Back to inspirations


Christmas Party



This project-kit was inspired by the 3rd annual Christmas Party for the on-line Scrapbook Café Forum which was organized by Gislaine (aka Gigi).
I attended last year’s party and loved it. It was so well organized and I can’t say enough about the care the hostess put into everything; all the gifts, the draws, the contests, the tasty food; the atmosphere was that of a family gathering filled with fun and laughter. We were able to share tips and advice with one another. With all the excitement and creativity in the air I managed to get several pages made. This kit is inspired by the joyful memories I have kept of this Party.

For the December project, I present you with a chipboard album from Maya Road that you can modify into something splendid. I don’t know if you are like me, but I always take lots of photographs during the Holiday Season, but afterwards I never seem to have time to scrap them all. I usually manage to scrap 2-3 pages and then the other photos get stashed away into boxes for when I get a spare moment. But my time never seems to free up, so I decided that with this project I would make an album with all those leftover Christmas photographs.

The possibilities are endless. In my case, I chose to bring together all the Christmas photos taken since meeting my husband, because while leafing through my photos, I noticed that there was a moment in each Christmas that was particularly memorable. Maintaining all is there. This album and these splendid papers of Daisyd' S helped me much to show the merry environment of these Christmas.

There is as a snowflake out of wooden as I propose to you to modify. It always remains us recut papers which one I like. Sometimes they are used they to make another page, sometimes to make charts, but most of the time they remain in our drawers. This is why I found that it is a good idea to decorate it with our papers preferred with Christmas to put it on the fir tree. I used papers of Daisyd' S. I used papers of Daisyd' S. Thus

I give you a bond to have useful information to organize the Christmas partys

http://english.montrealplus.ca/feature/christmas/7748/

… and another for your amusement

http://www.elfyourself.com/?userid=e6011d569b55574bb88de1c_20061207






Kits  |  About  |  Inspiration  |  Guest(s)  |  Gallery  |  News  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2019. All Rights Reserved

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com

Retour au inspirations


Party de Noël



Ce kit-projet est inspiré par le Party de Noël du Scrapbook Café organisée pour la troisième fois par Gislaine (aka Gigi). Je suis allée l’année passée et j’ai adoré cette expérience. L’organisation et l’attention de l’hôtesse pour chacun, les cadeaux, les tirages, les concours, la bonne nourriture et l’atmosphère d’une fête familiale avec beaucoup de rire, d’échanges de truc et de conseils, avec la création dans l’air et ce qui est le plus étonnant, plusieurs pages créées.

Ce kit est aussi radieux comme les souvenirs que j’ai gardés de ce Party.


Pour ce mois, je vous propose à altérer un magnifique album relié en carton aggloméré de Maya Road. Je ne sais pas si vous êtes comme moi, mais moi je prends toujours beaucoup de photos pendant les fêtes de Noël et après je n’ai jamais du temps pour scrapper tout ça. Je fais 2-3 pages et les autres photos sont dans les boîtes en attendant que je trouve le temps. Et parce que ça n’arrive jamais, j’ai décidé de faire un album avec mes photos de Noël.

Les possibilités sont à l’infini… Vous pouvez le faire par année, par famille, par Party etc. Moi j’ai choisi de réunir nos Noël, depuis que j’ai rencontré mon mari, parce qu’en sortant mes photos j’ai remarqué qu’à chaque Noël il y avait un évènement mémorable à célébrer. Maintenant tout est là. Cet album et ces magnifiques papiers de Daisyd’s m’ont beaucoup aidé pour montrer l’ambiance joyeuse de ces Noëls.

Il y a aussi un flocon de neige en bois que je vous propose à altérer. Il nous reste toujours des retailles de papiers qu’on aime. Parfois on les utilise pour faire une autre page, parfois pour faire des cartes, mais la plupart du temps ils restent dans nos tiroirs. C’est pourquoi j’ai trouvé que c’est une bonne idée de le décorer avec nos papiers préférés de Noël pour le mettre sur le sapin. J’ai utilisé mes retailles de Daisyd’s.

Ainsi je vous donne un lien pour avoir l’information utile pour organiser les partys de Noël…
Fêter Noël

et un autre pour vous amusez

http://www.elfyourself.com/?userid=e6011d569b55574bb88de1c_20061207



Kits  |  À propos  |  Inspiration  |  Invité(e)s  |  Galerie  |  Nouvelles  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2018. Tous droits réservés.

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com