Back to inspirations


Greedy Pleasures


The autumn… The richness of the autumnal colors and the abundance of harvests on the markets give us the desire for cooking meals in large cocottes, to stew, to create, test and enjoy delights.

The best meals I had never eaten, they were the meals of my grandmother. Each year I passed from 2 to 3 months in their two large houses to Ukraine. Imagine… the second house was specifically devoted for the two passions of my grandparents. There were a workshop for the gardening and do-it-yourself for my grandfather and a great kitchen with a true oven to cook the meals for my grandmother.
She dead too early, I was just 15 years old. I wasn’t capable yet to cook meals and all the secrecies of these tasty meals left with her. She had never written anything, all was in her head and her heart. And even if today I cook meals very well, I am not able to remake my favourite’s meals which were also the favourite’s meals of all our family but still everyone remembers.

And if the scrapbooking were invented to safeguard invaluable memories, I propose this kit to you “Pleasures of the table” in which I have includes the album of 7 Gypsies with envelopes that you can deteriorate to safeguard all the tasty receipts of your grandmothers, your mothers and yourself.


Kits  |  About  |  Inspiration  |  Guest(s)  |  Gallery  |  News  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2019. All Rights Reserved

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com

Retour au inspirations


Plaisirs gourmands


L’automne… La richesse des couleurs automnales et l’abondance des récoltes sur les marchés nous donne l’envie de cuisiner des plats dans de grandes cocotes, de mijoter, d’inventer, d’essayer et de savourer des délices.

La meilleure cuisine que j’ai mangé, c’était la cuisine de ma grand-mère. Chaque année je passais de 2 à 3 mois dans leurs deux grandes maisons en Ukraine. Imaginez… la deuxième maison était consacrée spécifiquement aux deux passions de mes grands-parents. Il y avait un atelier pour le jardinage et le bricolage pour mon grand-père et une grande cuisine avec un vrai four pour faire la cuisine pour ma grand-mère.
Elle est partie trop tôt, j’avais juste 15 ans. Je ne faisais pas encore faire la cuisine et tous les secrets de ces plats savoureux sont partis avec elle. Elle n’écrivait jamais rien, tout était dans sa tête et dans son âme. Et même si aujourd’hui je fais très bien la cuisine, je ne suis pas capable de refaire mes plats préférés qui étaient aussi les plats favoris de toute notre famille et dont encore tout le monde se souvient.

Et si le scrapbooking était inventé pour sauvegarder des souvenirs précieux, je vous propose ce kit « Plaisirs gourmands » dans lequel j’ai inclut l’album de 7Gypsies avec des enveloppes que vous pouvez altérer pour sauvegarder toutes les recettes savoureuses de vos grands-mères, de vos mères et de vous-même.


Kits  |  À propos  |  Inspiration  |  Invité(e)s  |  Galerie  |  Nouvelles  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2018. Tous droits réservés.

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com