Back to inspirations


Adventures



At the beginning I wanted to call this kit "The Adventurer Man". But I could not find this quite true… because the greatest adventurer in our family is a woman: me.

Recently watching with my son a world map which is hung on the wall beside my desk, as it was in all the apartments I have lived around the world, and we have calculated how many countries I had visited. I had calculated 30 countries (!). I had not counted twice the countries I have visited several times (as Italy, France, New Caledonia, Denmark, USA, etc.). And the cities that I had visited in my homeland -- Russia and that I had explored during my expeditions with the University and the travels with my friends and during my summer vacation.

Yes, I can truly say that I am a great adventurer. This passion was probably given me by my parents who have travelled a lot and also probably by my ancestors through their genes (What blood will not be found in the veins of my family?…).

After the fall "Iron Wall" me and my friends we became citizens of the world. While remaining very attached to Russia, we choose to visit other countries to work, study or continue to live there. I can circumnavigate the globe just visiting my friends…

But now my priority is my family. Now my next big adventure is to use all the experiences I had done for the benefit of my family, my job and of course for all the clients and visitors of “ Scrapmagie” which is probably my greatest adventure of all…

I would always write a travel journal to give to my children all my memories of these trips. Maybe this kit will help me to do so. It is so inspiring!
And who knows what other pages of my life will be writing in this adventure and travel journal.

*************************************

And now the details of the kit …

This kit give you more possibilities. You can use it for your vacation, for your daily life, for girls or for boys. It is classic and I am sure it will inspire you without breaking your head and that was the original purpose of all my kits…

Here are the simple papers



This is a slightly, beautiful and embossed paper





Double Papers. Recto



Verso



Black overlays



The alphabet is in very very thin chipboard, classic.





4 sheets of Basic Grey stickers in chipboard. I love it.





The Rub-ons



The rub-ons with decorative stones. You decide where to place them.





Frames in Crystals



And in chipboards lightly embossed



This magnificent felt and decorative stones to embellish your flowers, for example




Different tags





Flowers , Brads



Ttransparent Frames




Kits  |  About  |  Inspiration  |  Guest(s)  |  Gallery  |  News  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2019. All Rights Reserved

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com

Retour au inspirations


Aventures



Au début je voulais appeler ce kit « L’aventurier ». Mais je ne trouvais pas ce titre tout à fait exact… puisque la grande aventurière dans notre famille c’est moi.

Récemment en regardant avec mon fils une carte du monde qui est accrochée au mur à côté de mon bureau, comme elle l’a été dans tous les appartements que j’ai habité à travers le monde, et on a calculé ensemble combien de pays j’avais visité. J’en ai calculé 30(!), sans compter les pays que j’ai visité plusieurs fois (comme Italie, France, Nouvelle Calédonie, Danemark, USA, etc.) ainsi que les villes que j’ai parcouru dans ma grande patrie – la Russie et que j’ai exploré pendant mes nombreuses expéditions avec l’Université et les voyages avec mes amis ainsi que pendant mes vacances d’été.

Oui, je peux vraiment dire que je suis une grande aventurière. Cette piqure m’a été surement donnée par mes parents qui ont beaucoup voyagé et probablement par mes ancêtres via leurs gènes (Quel sang ne trouverons-nous pas dans les veines de ma famille?…).

Après la chute « du rideau de fer » moi et mes amis nous sommes devenus des citoyens du monde. Tout en restant très attachés à la Russie, on choisissait d’autres pays pour visiter, pour travailler, pour continuer des études ou pour y habiter. Je peux faire le tour du monde juste en visitant mes amis…

Mais maintenant ma priorité c’est ma famille. Maintenant mon côté grande aventurière, je l’utilise pour le bénéfice de ma famille, dans le cadre de mon travail et bien sûr pout toutes les clientes et visiteurs de « Scrapmagie » qui est surement ma plus grande aventure…

Je désire toujours écrire un journal pour laisser à mes enfants mes souvenirs de tous ces voyages. Peut-être que ce kit va m’aider de le faire. Il est tellement inspirant!
Et qui sait quelles autres pages de ma vie s’écriront dans ce journal d’aventures.

****************************************

Et maintenant le kit en détails…

Ce kit va vos donner beaucoup de possibilités. Vous pouvez l’utiliser autant pour vos vacances que pour votre vie de chaque jour, pour les filles ou pour les garçons. Il est classique et je suis sûre qu’il va vous inspirer sans trop vous casser la tête. Ce qui est d’ailleurs le but initial de tous mes kits…

Voici des papiers simples



Ce papier magnifique est légèrement embossé





Des papiers doubles Recto



Verso



Papiers transparent noir



L’alphabet en carton aggloméré très-très mince et très classique.





4 feuilles de magnifiques chipboards autocollants de Basic Grey. Je les aime beaucoup.





Des décalques de très bonne qualité



Des décalques avec des pierres décoratives. À vous de décider où les placer.





Des cadres en pierres décoratives



Et en carton aggloméré légèrement embossés



Cette magnifique feutrine et des pierres décoratives pour embellir vos fleurs, par exemple





De différentes étiquettes





Des fleurs, des brads



Des cadres transparents



Hésitez-vous encore?! J’ai hâte de commencer à créer…


Kits  |  À propos  |  Inspiration  |  Invité(e)s  |  Galerie  |  Nouvelles  |  Contact
© Scrapmagie, 2006-2018. Tous droits réservés.

 
Le scrapbooking : loisir créatif pour créer vos albums photos et préserver vos photographies dans des conditions d'archive. Boutique, achat en ligne. Best Scrapbooking Sites.com